Board of Directors

Hetal Patel

Chair
hpatel@desidancenetwork.org

Carlo Cruz

Development & Logistics
ccruz@desidancenetwork.org

Raj Bhakta

National Advisory Committee
rbhakta@desidancenetwork.org

Executive Team

Bryant Phan

Chief Executive Officer
bphan@desidancenetwork.org

Shashwath Nayak

Chief Operating Officer
snayak@desidancenetwork.org

Avish Jain

Chief Financial Officer
ajain@desidancenetwork.org

Chintan Parikh

Chief Technology Officer
cparikh@desidancenetwork.org

Manjari Subramanian

Secretary
manjari@desidancenetwork.org

Officers

Bushra Rahman

Publicity
brahman@desidancenetwork.org

Mari Young

Publicity
myoung@desidancenetwork.org

Kale Brown

Public Relations
kbrown@desidancenetwork.org

Raul Larsen

Public Relations
rlarsen@desidancenetwork.org

Shweta Vadlamani

Finance
svadlamani@desidancenetwork.org

Vijay Sadanani

Finance
vsadanani@desidancenetwork.org

Chinmaya Sharma

Events
csharma@desidancenetwork.org

Shruti Patel

Events
spatel@desidancenetwork.org

Nikki Naik

Events
nnaik@desidancenetwork.org

Armaan Gupta

Technology
agupta@desidancenetwork.org

Karthik Rao

Technology
krao@desidancenetwork.org